Friday, April 19, 2019

Reaping Raging Old Gobblers! Opening Day SUCCESS!!!



The most memorable turkey season opener EVER with Strutting, Gobbling, & Turkey Reaping (Fanning)! Check out all the action as I fill my tag! Don't overlook those mid-day hunts! MY GEAR LIST: https://www.amazon.com/shop/chip6343 Join me here: YouTube Instagram Twitter ๐—˜๐—ค๐—จ๐—œ๐—ฃ๐— ๐—˜๐—ก๐—ง ๐—ข๐—ฅ ๐—ฃ๐—ฅ๐—ข๐——๐—จ๐—–๐—ง๐—ฆ ๐—จ๐—ฆ๐—˜๐—— ๐—œ๐—ก ๐—ง๐—›๐—œ๐—ฆ ๐—ฉ๐—œ๐——๐—˜๐—ข: - Aitechny Video Camera - https://amzn.to/2XlJs7A - iPhone 6: https://amzn.to/2S0rsgs - Primos Tall Tripod (video camera & gun tripod): http://amzn.to/2jpQYv5 -DBPower EX5000 Action Camera: https://amzn.to/2SeTeXz ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘ก๐‘’: ๐ผ ๐‘Ž๐‘š ๐‘›๐‘œ๐‘ก ๐‘ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘›๐‘ ๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘‘, ๐‘ ๐‘œ ๐ผ ๐‘”๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘ก๐‘™๐‘ฆ ๐‘Ž๐‘๐‘๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘๐‘–๐‘Ž๐‘ก๐‘’ ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘’ ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ก ๐‘๐‘ข๐‘Ÿ๐‘โ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ ๐‘’ ๐‘Ž๐‘› ๐‘–๐‘ก๐‘’๐‘š ๐‘ข๐‘ ๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘’ ๐‘™๐‘–๐‘›๐‘˜๐‘  (๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ "๐‘๐‘™๐‘–๐‘๐‘˜-๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘Ÿ๐‘ข" ๐‘๐‘ข๐‘Ÿ๐‘โ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘ ๐‘’๐‘ ). ๐ต๐‘’๐‘ ๐‘ก ๐‘œ๐‘“ ๐‘Ž๐‘™๐‘™, ๐‘–๐‘ก'๐‘  ๐‘›๐‘œ ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘ก ๐‘ก๐‘œ ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข! Keywords: Flock of turkeys Old gobbler Thunder chicken Scoot and shoot Reaping turkeys Reaping gobblers Fanning gobblers Fanning toms Fanning turkeys Turkey reaping Turkey hunting tactics Turkey calling How to hunt turkey in the spring First day of turkey season Mid day turkey hunt ๐‚๐ก๐ž๐œ๐ค ๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐•๐ข๐๐ž๐จ ๐๐ฅ๐š๐ฒ๐ฅ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฌ: BBQ & Wild Game Playlist - http://bit.ly/2Ngqr2k Habitat Management Playlist - http://bit.ly/2mlDnHW Hunting Product Reviews Playlist - http://bit.ly/2moi094 Hunting Videos Playlist - http://bit.ly/2mjd3y6 Gun & Gun Products Playlist - http://bit.ly/2mlbNur Trail Camera Reviews Playlist - http://bit.ly/2mn7JKh Fishing Videos Playlist - http://bit.ly/2mpOa3U #TurkeyHunting #Turkey #TurkeySeason






Friday, April 12, 2019

Tree Protection: Tree Tubes vs Caging/Fencing Trees

A double post day!


There are several tree protection methods from deer, rodents, livestock, rabbits, and other wildlife. Find out the pros and cons of tree tubes and fencing / caging trees in this video!

๐Œ๐ž๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ ๐Ÿ Tree Pro Tree Tubes (60") - Pack of 25 - https://amzn.to/2DfctKF Pack of 5 - https://amzn.to/2VOCXd2 Weed Mat (w/ Garden Staples) 5' Electrical conduit for stake ๐Œ๐ž๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ ๐Ÿ Concrete Remesh or Woven Wire Fence with T-posts Weed Mats (w/ Garden Staples) Aluminum Window Screen


If you spend time and money to plant fruit trees, you need to make sure they're protected from wildlife. When young, trees are vulnerable. In this video, I discuss the steps I take to protect them from mice, voles, rabbits, deer, cattle and goats. On part of my property, I have cattle and goats. On that parcel, I use t-posts to secure the fencing. I used a combination of woven wire and concrete remesh, because I had them leftover from planting last year. I prefer remesh due to it's rigidity, but either will work with proper staking. You could also use rebar (or tobacco sticks) for staking remesh (if cattle are present I use t-posts though).

Monday, March 11, 2019

Trimmer Brush Blades (Close-up Footage)! Which is Best?


Looking for the best brush cutter attachment for your string trimmer? Check out this in-depth review with tantalizing cutting footage! This is the most comprehensive review of carbide brush blades on YouTube!

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sinful Venison Steaks w/ Bacon & Red Wine Sauce


This ๐ฏ๐ž๐ง๐ข๐ฌ๐จ๐ง backstrap recipe is so tempting you'll feel guilty eating it! Enjoy tender steaks covered in is ๐™จ๐™ฌ๐™š๐™š๐™ฉ, ๐’”๐’‚๐’—๐’๐’“๐’š sauce wrapped in bacon with a sweet and gentle heat! The result is ๐ฆ๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ๐ก๐ฐ๐š๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐ง๐  divinity! You'll want to keep this one in your ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ฒ๐ฅ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ for later reference!

Monday, February 18, 2019

Revealing Footage! Deadly Dog Proof Traps!


Catch Footage!!! See the ๐๐ž๐š๐๐ฅ๐ฒ PCS Feather Light ๐ƒ๐จ๐  ๐๐ซ๐จ๐จ๐Ÿ trap in action while an ๐ฎ๐ง๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ซ๐š๐œ๐œ๐จ๐จ๐ง works the set! Find out if this Houdini escapes! PCS Feather Light Dog Proof Coon Trap (made in USA): https://amzn.to/2NbZihh Interested in other products you see or what I use? Check out my ๐—”๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜‡๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฆ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐—™๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜: https://www.amazon.com/shop/chip6343 Join me here: YouTube ๐ˆ๐ง๐ฌ๐ญ๐š๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฆ ๐“๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ


Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Kingsford Professional Charcoal Review & Cook



Kingsford Professional charcoal test for: Burn Time, Temperature, Ashes, and the Pros/Cons while making Pulled Pork on the Pit Barrel Cooker! In a previous video, I tested Royal Oak Lump Charcoal in the Pit Barrel Cooker. Check out that video here: https://youtu.be/wvIRiSW0OxQ. One of these charcoals, Kingsford Professional or Royal Oak Lump, performs better in the Pit Barrel Cooker!

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Video Challenge: My Best and Worst Hunts!!!



In this video challenge from the YouTube channel, Sportsman 101, I discuss and show my absolute WORST and TOP hunting experiences as well as how I got the itch to begin hunting! I show video and photos with each story! I then challenge another channel, Allen Outdoors! I hope you'll subscribe to my channel on YouTube for more updates!

EQUIPMENT OR PRODUCTS USED IN THIS VIDEO: - iPhone 6: https://amzn.to/2S0rsgs - Primos Tall Tripod (video camera & gun tripod): http://amzn.to/2jpQYv5 - Browning Strike Force Extreme HD: https://amzn.to/2OwWlXY - Bestguarder Trail Camera: https://amzn.to/2P2wVTf - Coolife Trail Camera: https://amzn.to/2nz13cn - Crenova Trail Camera: https://amzn.to/2nxotyV

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Savage Axis .243 - Finding The Best Ammunition!



I shoot several types of ammunition in search of the best shooting bullet in my gun. In previous videos on my YouTube channel, I broke the rifle in...and found out it was "broke". In a later video, I replaced the extractor. Now, I'm on a quest to dial in some great groups!

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

How to Process & Prepare Rabbit: Fried Rabbit Recipe with Sweet-Heat Sauce


How to Process & Prepare Rabbit 

Fried Rabbit Recipe with Sweet-Heat Sauce


This video is a follow-up to the rabbit hunt I posted a few days ago. My daughter, Annie, helped me process and prepare rabbit in an easy, delicious recipe: fried rabbit topped with a sweet-heat mustard! This video shows my daughter and I processing the bunny, frying or browning it lightly in oil, preparing a sauce, and then tasting it! This is a delicious, easy way to prepare rabbit and wild game!

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Rabbit Hunting - Barking Beagles & Bustin' Bunnies



Rabbit Hunting - Barking Beagles & Bustin' Bunnies - An ๐™๐™‰๐˜ฝ๐™€๐™‡๐™„๐™€๐™‘๐˜ผ๐˜ฝ๐™‡๐™€ rabbit hunt! We shot 8 of 11 rabbits chased during a morning hunt in Kentucky!

ACTION CAMERA I USED: - DBPower 4K Action Camera: https://amzn.to/2RDQbKV